#ROW80 Check-in 7/8/15

Today is my mother-in-law’s birthday. Happy Birthday, Mom-in-Law!

I’m finally making some good progress, and I’m happy about that. 😀

Here’s the rundown:

Fireborn – 1,042 new words, 17k total in draft (8k more to go!).
Survivor – Skipped Sunday’s session due to feeling crappy from surgery.
Covenant – 896 new words, 6k in draft (4k more to go!)

With the 35mm camera repair, I’ve found a place that does it and will be dropping it off on Saturday.

I am participating in Camp, a bit unofficially, but I am keeping track of my wordcount on the site. I’m almost to 2k, and my goal is 10k.

Chocolate consumption: Wow, not a whole lot! A chocolate cupcake for 2 days in a row + tonight (left over from 4th of July), and a WW Sundae. That’s it!!!! (Hopefully, this’ll be an improvement on the scale — she says hopefully)…

How are you all doing?

4 thoughts on “#ROW80 Check-in 7/8/15

  1. Yesterday seems to be a busy day for birthdays, it was my sister’s as well. Happy birthday to your mom-in-law. And looks like you’ve made some good progress already this week.

Leave a Reply

