Uncategorized

What’s been going on?

Just a quickie update on things.  I know it’s been forever.  I’ve got a couple of Foodie Friday posts in the works.  I’ve also been writing like a fiend on Grave Touched.  I’m about 20k in.  I’ll be participating in NaNoWriMo on an unofficial basis like last year. Going for 30k.

Been promoting Fey Touched.  It can be very time-consuming, but my sales have been steady so it’s been worth it.  I also have another story I’m going to be working on here and there – Oubliette (formely Broken) – my supernatural thriller/ghost thing from 2010.  It’s been calling to me a lot lately, and I want to answer!

I’ve also been reading A LOT.  Like a crazy person.  One of these days I’ll get a post (or two) up about all the books I’ve read lately.

I also just got over being sick and I’ve been trying to get freelance editing/proofing jobs.  So if you know anyone in need of those things, send him or her my way!  My rates are very reasonable.  /shameless plug

Other than that, life’s been….life.  I’m in constant awe at how fast this year has gone by.  It boggles my mind.

 

Leave a Reply

