Notes, notes, and moar notes.

I’m still working on going through the critiques of draft 2 and trying to answer the questions they brought up.  I’m done with one and have a few more to go.  Haven’t done any actual writing, but that’s okay.  Plenty of time.

I feel a bit odd again not writing, but this is for the best.  I need my focus to be total on this, not split as it has been for the past month or so.  I want to do this edit/revision pass and then be done.  I need to devote all of my energy to that.  So, that’s what’s going on.  I hope to actually attack the manuscript soon.

Leave a Reply

