Uncategorized

Getting closer……

I’m up to 35k on the new material on Survivor .  I’m also frightfully close to the end.

And in addition to that, I’ve injured my back and it hurts too much to sit and type.  So production has all but halted.  I did get over 1k done today by some miracle.

Survivor has thrown me a couple of curve balls.  I’m still working it all out.  But it’s promising.  I have high hopes for this book.

The end is well within reach.  Just need to get my back better.

As for the Big Edit/Revision — that’s next.  I’m thinking next month, provided I get Survivor done.  I also have a new project in the works called Flamebound.  It’s the novella I spoke of earlier.  I plan on squeezing that between the Big Edit/Revision and Survivor.  But we shall see.

It feels pretty damn good to be nearly done.  It’s been a wild, intriguing 4-year ride.  But it’s been fun, and I hit alot of road bumps, but we’re going to make it.  😀

Leave a Reply

