Uncategorized

New blog

Just a heads up…I added yet another blog to my growing list.  This one is called Vamp and Fae.  It’s actually Alisia and Lucien’s joint blog.  😉

For me, it’s a good way to get to know my characters outside of the book.  The posts do follow the chronology of the book as I write it, and there could be spoilers.  I’ve asked them to try not to spoil anyone, though.

So far, there are 3 posts. Two are for Valentine’s Day, and the third is a revelation for Lucien.

Enjoy.  Please do comment — they WILL respond!

http://vampandfae.wordpress.com

Leave a Reply

