Survivor’s sequel has a name. Here we go….

Survivor‘s sequel came to me with a singular clarity last night.  The insidious plot of the protagonist is frightening and twisted….and absolutely perfect.  The nice thing is that I can tie in the recovery of Survivor’s protagonist, Amber, which will be a natural continuation of Survivor.  So, without further adieu, I give you the title:

 Ghost.

I wanted a one-word intriguing hook of a title for this.  It’s going to seriously rock.  Only issue is, when?  I imagine probably not till 2008 at the earliest.  I’ll have to put it on the back burner.  Survivor really needs to get done first, preferably first-edit passed.

If the muse will let me, that is.

‘Tis good.  I keep trying to remind myself that getting ideas all the time is not a bad thing….right?

On the darkroom front, it’s coming along nicely.  I anticipate a few more weeks and we will be open for business. 

I might take another stab at Survivor tonight, while the juices are flowing.

Leave a Reply

